Parent To Parent of NYS

Home

Staten Island Events



Staten Island Developmental Disability Council General Meeting Schedule

Date of Event: See details below
Start Time: | End Time:

Location:

Elizabeth A. Connelly Resource Center


Event Address:

930 Willowbrook Road, Building 41A


Staten Island, NY
Event Cost: FREE
Contact Person: Phone: Call 718-983-5276 or Email .(JavaScript must be enabled to view this email address)

Event: 

Siddc.png

Staten Island Developmental Disability Council General Meeting Schedule:

  • Friday, Oct. 19 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Oct. 24 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Nov. 16 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 19 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Dec. 14 at 9:30 a.m. (celebrating achievements - no evening meeting)
  • Friday, Jan. 18 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Jan. 23 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Feb. 15 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday Feb. 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Mar. 15 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Mar. 20 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Apr. 19 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, Apr. 24 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, May 17 at 9:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, May 22 at 7 p.m.
  • Friday, Jun. 21 at 9:30 a.m (no evening meeting)
  • Other important dates:
  • Oct. 5: Family Resource and Transition Fair
  • Nov. 13: Adult Services Transition Forum
  • Mar. 1: SIDDC Annual Community Breakfast

Note: Meetings will be held at the Elizabeth Connelly Resource Center unless otherwise indicated. Meetings begin promptly at 9:30 a.m. and end at approximately 11:30 a.m. The meeting room is open at 9 a.m. for coffee and light breakfast in the Bubble Room. Evening Meetings will be held at 7 p.m. and end at 8:30 p.m. also in the Bubble Room.







A Family to Family Health Care Information & Education Center.

Learn More